Unwired Edge Cloud

Connectivity platform for Edge Devices and Networks.

Meet all your increased Edge connectivity needs with our Platform-as-a-service. Create and orchestrate software-defined networks, manage your edge devices and harness the power of container-based virtualization, all from a unified platform.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Play Video about Video Overlay for an Explainer Video about the Unwired Edge Cloud with Logo and Icons

Unwired Edge Cloud

Our Challenge: Network Orchestration in Seconds

Network orchestration doesn’t have to be complicated.

Our comprehensive Platform as a Service provides state-of-the-art connectivity and compute services on edge network devices. Easily architect smart network use cases, e.g. WAN Bonding or Passenger WiFi. Deploy containerised applications such as edge AI & OT Maintenance across an array of network devices, all made possible through our hardware-agnostic approach.

With the Edge Cloud, you get state-of-the-art connectivity in just seconds. Discover what a few seconds with the cloud can do for you!

Unwired Edge Core

Integrate hundred of devices in seconds

Zero-touch provisioning allows for the quickest integration of network devices you’ll ever see. If your device runs Unwired Edge Cloud OS and you have its MAC address, you can initialize it with any pre-configured setting or create a custom configuration for that specific device.

Unwired Edge Core

WAN Bonding in mere seconds

Ultra-fast internet speeds and unparalleled reliability await you just a few clicks away. We offer cutting-edge, packet-based WAN Bonding as a service in collaboration with our partner Bondix. Leave the installation and maintenance of the WAN Bonding server to us and save valuable resources.

Unwired Edge WiFi

Passenger WiFi & Captive Portal

Create a public Wi-Fi for passengers or guests in seconds and set up captive portals with just a few clicks. Our intuitive content management system allows you to edit what your passengers see using a simple graphic editor.

macbook with unwired edge cloud console on screen
macbook with unwired edge cloud console on screen

Unwired Edge Cloud

Explore Unwired’s Edge Cloud today and experience modern PIS.

Unwired Edge Cloud

Orchestrate your edge network with cloud based tooling

Our comprehensive Platform as a Service provides state-of-the-art connectivity and compute services on edge network devices. Easily architect smart network use cases, e.g. WAN Bonding or Passenger WiFi. Deploy containerised applications such as edge AI & OT Maintenance across an array of network devices, all made possible through our hardware-agnostic approach.

The Edge Cloud is founded on four essential pillars that deliver crucial functionalities.

Unwired-Edge-Cloud-OS-LogoIcon-100px
Edge Cloud OS
Unwired-Edge-Core-LogoIcon-100px
Edge Core
Unwired-Edge-WiFi-LogoIcon-100px
Edge WiFi
Unwired-Edge-Compute-LogoIcon-100px
Edge Compute

Unwired Edge Cloud OS

Unleash your devices, simplify your Ecosystem

By replacing the proprietary OS, our OpenWRT based Edge OS brings new features to supported networking devices. Zero-touch provisioning, Edge Computing – increase the functionality of your devices, while unifying your software eco system.

Unwired Edge Core

Reliable Edge Connectivity - Seamless Operations

Edge Core delivers key capabilities from state-of-the-art connectivity to centralized network configuration. By adding decive management, telemetry and software lifecycle management features, it lets you control your edge devices and networks in one accessible space.

Unwired Edge WiFi

The best connection for vehicles & passengers

Provide superior connectivity for your fleet and your passengers with Edge WiFi. Enjoy the versatility of our WiFi portal, extending from a basic captive portal to a full suite of entertainment options, easily managed through an intuitive CMS.

Unwired Edge Compute

Turn your vehicles into mobile data centres

Utilizing container technology, Edge Compute executes software virtually on existing vehicle routers or servers. Maximize the available computing power of your edge hardware and process data where it is generated. it greatly reduces the necessity for additional dedicated hardware.

Hardware Agnostic -
A core value

We believe in empowering customers with flexibility and freedom of choice, regardless of their hardware preference. Plenty of devices are already supported, and more are coming all the time. You can find our comprehensive list of supported devices here.

How the Edge Cloud brings real value to our customers.

API first

Easily integrate existing processes into the Unwired Edge Cloud. We have APIs for everything.

Zero-Touch-Provisioning

Save time and resources in the integration of new network devices thanks to our intuitive setup process.

Modern Connectivity

Higher speed, greater stability – the Edge Cloud offers faster and more reliable networks.

Passenger WiFi

High-speed onboard internet with multiple uplinks at the same time, plus a detailed passenger information portal for added convenience.

Smart networks and device management

Cloud-based management for hundreds of networks and devices.

Edge computing

Your vehicle as a data center: Multifunction routers serve as a virtualization platform for PIS, APC, and CCTV applications.

Get in touch with us!

Whether you need support, want to find out more about our products and services or have a specific project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you.

Unwired Edge Cloud

Konnektivitätsplattform für Edge-Geräte und Netzwerke.

Unsere Antwort auf Ihre gesteigerten Konnektivitätsanfoderungen: Erstellen und orchestrieren Sie Software-definierte Netzwerke, verwalten Sie Ihre Edge-Geräte und steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz durch container-basierte Virtualisierung – alles auf einer einheitlichen Plattform.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Play Video about Video Overlay for an Explainer Video about the Unwired Edge Cloud with Logo and Icons

Unwired Edge Cloud

Unsere Challenge: Netzwerkorchestrierung in Sekundenschnelle

Netzwerkorchestrierung muss nicht aufwendig sein.

Unsere umfassende Platform as a Service bietet modernste Konnektivitäts- und Compute-Services für Edge-Netzwerkgeräte. Erstellen und verwalten Sie ganz einfach komplexe Netzwerkanwendungsfälle, wie z.B. WAN-Bonding oder Passagier WLAN. Dank unseres hardware-agnostischen Ansatzes können Sie in Zukunft containerisierte Anwendungen auf einer Vielzahl von Netzwerkgeräten betreiben – Edge AI, OT-Wartung – nutzen Sie das Potential Ihrer Hardware voll aus.

Mit der Edge Cloud erhalten Sie in Sekundenschnelle modernste Konnektivität. Finden Sie heraus, was Ihnen wenige Sekunden in der Cloud bringen können!

Unwired Edge Core

Integrieren Sie hunderte von Geräten in Sekundenschnelle

Zero-Touch-Provisioning ermöglicht die schnellste Integration von Netzwerkgeräten, die Sie je gesehen haben. Wenn Ihr Gerät mit Unwired Edge Cloud OS läuft und Sie seine Mac-Adresse haben, können Sie es mit jeder vorkonfigurierte Konfiguration initialisieren oder eine benutzerdefinierte Konfiguration für dieses spezielle Gerät erstellen.

Unwired Edge Core

WAN-Bonding in nur wenigen Sekunden

Ultraschnelle Internetgeschwindigkeiten und unübertroffene Zuverlässigkeit erwarten Sie innerhalb weniger Klicks. Wir bieten modernstes packetbasiertes WAN Bonding als Service zusammen mit unserem Partner Bondix. Überlassen Sie uns die Installation und Instandhaltung des WAN-Bonding Servers und sparen Sie so wertvolle Ressourcen.

Unwired Edge WiFi

Passagier WLAN & Captive Portal

Erstellen Sie in Sekundenschnelle ein öffentliches WLAN für Passagiere oder Gäste und setzen Sie Captive Portals mit nur wenigen Klicks auf. Unser intuitives Content Management System ermöglicht es Ihnen, in einem einfachen grafischen Editor zu bearbeiten, was Ihre Passagiere sehen.

macbook with unwired edge cloud console on screen
macbook with unwired edge cloud console on screen

Unwired Edge Cloud

Erleben Sie jetzt die Zukunft der Edge-Geräte- und App-Orchestrierung.

Unwired Edge Cloud

Orchestrieren Sie Ihre Edge Netzwerke komfortabel aus der Cloud

Unsere umfassende Platform as a Service bietet modernste Konnektivitäts- und Compute-Services für Edge-Netzwerkgeräte. Erstellen und verwalten Sie ganz einfach komplexe Netzwerkanwendungsfälle, wie z.B. WAN-Bonding oder Passagier WLAN. Dank unseres hardware-agnostischen Ansatzes können Sie in Zukunft containerisierte Anwendungen auf einer Vielzahl von Netzwerkgeräten betreiben – Edge AI, OT-Wartung – nutzen Sie das Potential Ihrer Hardware voll aus.

Die Edge Cloud basiert auf vier Säulen, die die umfassenden Funktionen der Cloud bereit stellen.

Unwired-Edge-Cloud-OS-LogoIcon-100px
Edge Cloud OS
Unwired-Edge-Core-LogoIcon-100px
Edge Core
Unwired-Edge-WiFi-LogoIcon-100px
Edge WiFi
Unwired-Edge-Compute-LogoIcon-100px
Edge Compute

Unwired Edge Cloud OS

Maximale Leistung, reduziertes Software-Ökosystem

Ersetzen Sie Ihr proprietäres Betriebssystem durch unser Unwired Edge Cloud OS und erweitern Sie den Funktionsumfang unterstützter Netzwerkgeräte. Zero-Touch-Provisionierung, Edge Computing – unser OpenWRT basiertes Betriebssystem erhöht die Funktionalität Ihrer Geräte und vereinheitlicht dabei noch Ihr Software-Ökosystem.

Unwired Edge Core

Zuverlässige Edge Konnektivität - Nahtloser Betrieb

Edge Core bietet wichtige Funktionen, von hochmoderner Konnektivität bis hin zur zentralisierten Netzwerkkonfiguration. Dank Gerätemanagement, Telemetrie und Software Lifecycle Management können Sie Ihre Edge-Geräte und -Netzwerke über eine zentrale Plattform steuern.

Unwired Edge WiFi

Die beste Verbindung für Fahrzeuge & Passagiere

Stabile Verbindungen und hohe Geschwindigkeiten für Flotte und Fahrgäste dank Edge WiFi. Genießen Sie die Vielseitigkeit unseres WiFi-Portals, das von einem simplen Captive-Portal bis hin zum umfangreichen Unterhaltungs- & Informationsportal reicht und über ein intuitives CMS zu verwalten ist.

Unwired Edge Compute

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Fahrzeuge inmobile Datenzentren

Container-Technologie führt Edge Compute Software virtuell auf bestehenden Fahrzeug-Routern oder Servern aus.  Nutzen Sie die verfügbare Rechenkapazität Ihrer Edge Hardware optimal aus und verarbeiten Sie Daten dort, wo sie entstehen. Das spart Daten und reduziert Ihren Bedarf an Hardware.

Hardware Agnostisch -
Unser Grundprinzip

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen maximale Flexibilität und Freiheit bei Ihrer Hardware-Auswahl zu bieten. Unwired Edge Cloud OS unterstützt bereits jetzt Vielzahl von Geräten, und das Angebot wächst stetig. Die komplette Liste der kompatiblen Geräte sehen Sie hier.

Wie die Edge Cloud unseren Kunden einen echten Mehrwert bringt

API first
Integrieren Sie bestehende Prozesse ganz einfach in die Unwired Edge Cloud. Wir haben APIs für alles.
Zero-Touch-Provisioning
Sparen Sie Zeit und Ressourcen bei der Integration neuer Netzwerkgeräte dank unseres intuitiven Einrichtungsprozesses.
Modernste Konnektivität
Höhere Geschwindigkeit, höhere Stabilität – die Edge Cloud bietet schnellere und zuverlässigere Netzwerke.
Passagier-WiFi
Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internet an Bord mit mehreren Uplinks gleichzeitig plus ein detailliertes Fahrgastinformationsportal für zusätzlichen Komfort.
Intelligente Netzwerke und Gerätemanagement
Cloud-basiertes Management für Hunderte von Netzwerken und Geräten.
Edge Computing
Ihr Fahrzeug als Rechenzentrum: Multifunktions-Router dienen als Virtualisierungsplattform für PIS-, APC- und CCTV-Anwendungen.

Jetzt kontaktieren

Egal ob Sie Support benötigen, sich über unsere Produkte und Services informieren wollen oder eine konkrete Projektanfrage haben – wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.​